SHA LogoMaryland department of Transportation State highway Administration
Search In go
Maryland Bicycle and Pedestrain Advisory Committee (MBPAC) Page 3

Members of The Maryland Bicycle Advisory Committee

Department of Transportation
David Marks
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Secretary
Maryland Department of Transportation
1201 Corporate Center Drive
Hanover MD 21076
term expires 2005

Governorís Office for Individuals with Disabilities
Paul Rasinski
Executive Director
Maryland Technical Assistance Program
2301 Argonne Drive, room T-17
Baltimore MD 21218
1-800-TECH TAP (1-800-832-4827 v/tty)
[email protected]
[email protected]
term expires 2004

Maryland State Police
Sgt. Richard Vecera
Statewide Operations Center
7491 Connelly Drive
Hanover MD 21076
[email protected]
term expires 2003

representative of individuals who are mobility impaired
Cynthia Buddington
Apartment T-21
421 Christopher Avenue
Gaithersburg MD 20879
[email protected]
Term expires 2005

Representative of individuals who are visually impaited
Patrick Sheehan
14311 Astrodome Drive
Silver Spring
MD 20906
[email protected]
term expires 2003

Go to Page 4

MDOT Home FAQ's Information Site Map Privacy Policy Contact Us Copyright & Disclaimers Help File Viewers