SHA LogoMaryland department of Transportation State highway Administration
Search In go
Maryland Bicycle and Pedestrain Advisory Committee (MBPAC) Page 2

Members of The Maryland Bicycle Advisory Committee

Western Maryland
Carl Rebele
901 Pine Tree Point Road
Swanton MD 21561
term expires 2003

Department of Business and Economic Development
William Babar
Division of Business Development
Maryland Department of Business and Economic Development
217 Redwood Street
Baltimore MD 21202
[email protected]
term expires 2005

Department of Education
Donna Masyck
Health Services Specialist
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore MD 21201
[email protected]
term expires 2004

Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
Gregg Ukaegbu
201 West Preston Street
Baltimore MD 21201
[email protected]
term expires 2005

Department of Natural Resources
Teresa Moore
Director of Waterways and Greenways Commission
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
580 Taylor Avenue, E-2
Annapolis MD 21401
[email protected]

Department of Planning
David Whitaker
Transportation Planning Unit
Maryland Department of Planning
301West Preston Street, room 1101
Baltimore MD 21201
[email protected]
term expires 2006

Go to Page 3

MDOT Home FAQ's Information Site Map Privacy Policy Contact Us Copyright & Disclaimers Help File Viewers